btnanax.blogg.se

Smino noir zippyshare
Smino noir zippyshare













The Turn Up Godz Tour by Waka Flocka Flame (2.5/5).Conn3ct3d by Wifisfuneral & Rob Banks (2.5/5).

#Smino noir zippyshare crack

Thanks Uncle Trill by Chris Crack (3/5).Revenge of the Dreamers II Mixtape by Dreamville (3.5/5).Black Velvet by Charles Bradley (3.5/5).Universal Beings by Makaya McCraven (3.5/5).Season of Da Siccness by Brotha Lynch Hung (3/5).California Poppy by Rexx Life Raj (3/5).Ella and Louis by Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong (3.5/5).Savage Holidays by Boosie Badazz (2.5/5).The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly Soundtrack by Ennio Morricone (3/5)*.White Christmas 6 EP by Troy Ave (2.5/5).A Rare Thunderstorm in Spring by Perihelion Ship (2.5/5).

smino noir zippyshare

  • AN: Effloresce as Arid Dots by Florid Ekstasis (1.5/5).
  • Ode to a Friend by Old Sea Brigade (2/5).
  • Bootsy? Player of the Year by Bootsy Collins (2.5/5).
  • Order & Chaos EP by Primal Essence (2.5/5).
  • With Eyes Open, We Fall On Our Swords by LO’ THERE (3/5).
  • The Transcendental Journey by Dimension Eleven (2.5/5).
  • Overly Dedicated Mixtape by Kendrick Lamar (3/5)*.
  • The Moment is Forever by Kyle Bent (1.5/5).
  • IC-01 Hanoi by Unknown Mortal Orchestra (3/5).
  • beerbongs & bentleys by Post Malone (2.5/5)*.
  • Life Sucks… Let’s Dance! by Reel Big Fish (2.5/5).
  • Hoodie SZN by A Boogie Wit da Hoodie (2.5/5).
  • The Gap Band IV by The Gap Band (2.5/5).
  • The Actual Proof by Awon & Phonix (3.5/5).
  • Occult Theories EP by Their Dogs Were Astronauts (3/5).
  • Good Memory Two EP by Jetpack Jones (3.5/5).
  • Train of Thought by Dream Theater (5/5)* x3.
  • The Tip of a Tab (PO+) by Imaginary Friends (3/5).
  • Chow Time by Mozzy & CashLord Mess (3/5).
  • This list is in chronological order, NOT from best to worst. If there is no asterisk then it was my first time listening to that album. Additionally an asterisk next to the score shows that I have listened to this album before. I kept the original scores and tacked on the new ones at the end. If you do the math the total ratings is over 1336 and this is due to me changing a few ratings after a couple listens. A lot of these albums will more than likely always be on my lists.

    smino noir zippyshare

    I gave 42/2000 this score, all except one were albums I’ve heard before. 9/1336ĥ = Near Perfect: No album is perfect but these come pretty close for me.

    smino noir zippyshare

    39/1336Ĥ.5 = Awesome: Really stellar work by the artist, little to no gripes from me. 257/1336Ĥ = Great: A step above good where the artist is finding their stride, I enjoyed 75% of the album. I’m much more likely to return to more of these albums than solid ones. 448/1336ģ.5 = Good: The main difference between solid and good is replayability. 441/1336ģ = Solid: Average albums that have a handful of standout moments. 99/1336Ģ.5 = Ok: The middle of the scoring guide and a little under what I expected from the artist. 7/1336Ģ = Eh…: I see the potential but these projects lost me along the way, maybe they just aren’t my thing.

    smino noir zippyshare

    3/1336ġ.5 = …Meh: Total loss of interest on my part, projects that aren’t really worth the listen IMO (!!!!). No disrespect but I never fucked with Juice Wrld’s sound, talented freestyler though, and RIP. Good news everyone! None of the albums were this bad! 0/1336ġ = Bad: A step above abysmal but still made me disgruntled listening to them. Just a reminder this is my personal rating, one which I don’t put much thought into (because that’s what reviews are for), so interpret that as you will.Ġ.5 = Terrible: I try not to be too judgmental on music because the fact these artists are creating something of their own is honorable enough. If it annoys you just do the simple math and get your nice _/10 rating. Instead of going back and changing the system to _/10 I just rolled with the decimals, personally it was a line I had to draw somewhere or I would keep getting too specific with the ratings. Originally I was going to just do whole numbers out of 5 but decided that was too broad of a grade and narrowed it down to every 0.5. Also without the ability to listen to music at work and my much shorter commute it was borderline impossible to listen to as many albums as 2018. There was a lot of phenomenal music but for some reason there wasn’t a whole lot that stuck with me or impacted me in a specific way. 2019 was a weird one, there were alot of high profile drops in prog music while the hip hop community saw a larger rate of underground projects come out. Every number is an album I listened to from front to back in its entirety. Keeping track of the music I listened to was pretty enjoyable and non-taxing, so this list is a continuation of that idea throughout 2019. So New Years Eve 2015 I decided that starting the following day I would keep a record of how many albums/mixtapes/EPs etc that I listened to in 2016.













    Smino noir zippyshare